Wedding Engagement Photo Shoot – Meg & Tim

I think I may have already gushed about how excited I am to be planning Meg & Tim’s November wedding. But just in case I haven’t, let me say that I am beyond ecstatic that Meg and Tim decided to hire me as their wedding planner. Not only are they amazing people and a wonderful couple, but they have such a fun, stylish vibe and are getting married in an awesome historical venue just outside San Francisco. In short, they are dream clients and I couldn’t be more blessed.

Miss Meg is a ridiculously talented wedding photographer herself, so of course she picked one of the best photographers to trust with her own wedding photos – the one and only Jasmine Star. Jasmine posted a few gorgeous shots from Meg & Tim’s engagement shoot on her own blog last week and I had to ask if she’d allow me to repost a few here. I mean, I just couldn’t resist sharing their beauty with you all. And when you see them, you’ll know exactly why: a fabulous faux party scene, great clothing and beautiful photographs of a couple in love… it just doesn’t get much better than that. If you loved this sneak peek, be sure to head over to Jasmine’s blog for more pretty, pretty pictures of Meg & Tim.

P.S. How fabulous are Meg’s shoes? She is a girl after my own heart! 🙂

That’s all for the lovely photos… hope you’re all enjoying a wonderful weekend! The weather is divine in Los Angeles, so I’m heading out to take the doggies for a nice, long walk…

XO, Yelena Johnson – Creative Director – The Stylish Soiree

2 Comments

Filed under Engagement Photo Shoots, The Style Files

2 responses to “Wedding Engagement Photo Shoot – Meg & Tim

  1. So sweet! Love the paper puffs and the cute couple!

Leave a Reply

