September Wedding Dress Sample Sale

Rosa Clara 3

The drama, beauty and grace that is Rosa Clara

Bay Area bargain hunting brides, listen up! Vianett Bridal, a fab bridal boutique located in the indescribably perfect little Napa town of Yountville, is having a wedding dress sample sale for the entire month of September.  I wrote an article on Vianett Bridal a few months back, and the owner Ana is just the most wonderful woman to work with. I am always for supporting and working with wedding businesses run by great people, so I wanted to pass the word along to any Napa or San Francisco brides who are searching for their dream dress.

Vianett carries hard to find lines like Novia d’Art, Rosa Clara, TWO by Rosa Clara, Renella di Fina and, it’s own line, VIANETT Couture.  These are some of the most fabulous lines out there in my opinion, especially Rosa Clara, who makes just the type of breathtaking couture gowns that make me swoon. However, even if you don’t find your dream dress at their sample sale I can guarantee you will have the most wonderful day visiting Vianett.  I know this because three of Thomas Keller’s world famous, Michelin rated restaurants are located just across the street: French Laundry (but with a $275 per person price tag, you might want to save this one for a special occasion!), Bouchon (fantastic French bistro) & Bouchon Bakery (drool worthy french macarons, breads & desserts), and finally, Ad Hoc (American Classics with the freshest ingredients).

The meals I’ve had at Ad Hoc and Bouchon have been among the best in my life, which is saying a LOT for a world-traveling foodie born to a gourmet cook. No joke ladies, you must try these restaurants if you visit Vianett – just be sure to book the meal for after the trying on, since the food coma Buddah belly isn’t a bride’s best accessory. 🙂 Additionally, Vianett Bridal is located in the lovely V Marketplace, a gorgeous rustic building oozing with charm that just so happens to host weddings.  Napa in fall is gorgeous, V Marketplace is lovely, the food in Yountville is to die for and Vianett is having a sample sale on beautiful gowns for the entire month of September. If you didn’t already have a reason for visiting the area, I hope The Stylish Soiree’s latest tip has given you one.

2 Comments

Filed under Budget Friendly & Fabulous, The Style Files, Wedding Fashion, Wedding Venues

2 responses to “September Wedding Dress Sample Sale

  1. teja

    wow! you make it so inviting to go there, wedding or not. I feel I just want to jump and go there NOW! That is my next travel trip for sure!
    Love you

  2. teja

    I went to wedding gowns site, those are AMAZING!!! I dont know what is more beautiful, design (all kinds of inspiration, from dresses of 50’s, to Egypt, Japan kimono etc.) or the fabrics, so light and airy, it floats! If somebody gave me money and choice to pick 3 I would still have a hard time deciding.

Leave a Reply

