Um, hi there… sheepish blogger here.

Vintage Coke AdIt seems that as busy planning season has come upon me, I’ve neglected my bloggerly duties. I can’t be too apologetic, since I will always choose to devote my full attention to my clients over my inspiration blog, although I promise to make it up to the readers with a few good upcoming posts.

First off, I have the most LOVELY vintage courthouse wedding photographed by talented San Diego photographer Aaron Willcox. Aaron’s eye for those special moments is what makes him such a gem, and I highly recommend him to any San Diego brides out there. So keep your eyes peeled for a truly inspirational vintage affair on the blog later this week.

Secondly, while I haven’t posted much on this blog, I have written some fun wedding planning ideas for Bridology. So, if you’re looking to plan an Americana themed wedding fete, want to create a fabulous cookie favor bar for your guests, or are interested in some stylish wedding day clutches oozing with personality, click over to Bridology for a little advice courtesy of moi.

Leave a comment

Filed under Delectable Desserts, Wedding Accessories, Wedding Fashion, Wedding Favors, Wedding Photography

Leave a Reply

