Monique Lhuillier 2010

Monique-Lhuillier-Spring-2010- Monique Lhuillier is known for her impeccably designed evening gowns and wedding dresses, and every year I look forward to her latest collection. This stunner, from her 2010 collection, pretty much sums up why I love her designs. So simple and modern on top with an amazing couture skirt – swoon.  This wedding gown would be perfect on a tall, slim bride with a sleek chignon and minimal, dainty accessories.

Her 2010 collection isn’t available yet in her stores, but you can preview it at Brides.com.  The runway shots of her 2010 dresses are so gorgeous that it makes me wish I could have my own wedding again next year! But I suppose the next best thing is planning the wedding for a bride wearing one of her gowns, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Wedding Fashion

Leave a Reply

