Weekend Reading

birthday-floral-arrangementAlthough I intended to write a brand spanking new post for this weekend, things are just too busy around here. In lieu of my originally intended post, I hope you get some use out of an article I wrote on creating your own wedding day floral arrangements.

The article was penned earlier this week for Bridology, and lays out a few basic tips a DIY bride should stick to when creating her own florals.  I’ll try to follow up on this topic next week with a few more details, but let me know if you have any pressing floral questions in the meantime! Have a restful, relaxing weekend. 🙂

5 Tips for Successful DIY Floral Arrangements via Bridology

(Image at left is a floral arrangement I made for my last birthday… instructions will follow in a week or so)

Leave a comment

Filed under Budget Friendly & Fabulous, Do It Yourself, Wedding Flowers

Leave a Reply

