Vintage Bride Style

Crafting impeccable events is an art that takes more than just the planner, it takes a whole team. Precisely why I’m always on the lookout for amazing, talented vendors to put on my wish list of who I’d like to work with. After blog surfing for lovely wedding inspirations I happened to land on Stephanie Williams’ blog – and swooned. All of her work is stunning, but in particular I fell in love with a shoot  involving vintage bridal looks – 1940s makeup, fabulous fascinators and tea-length dresses included.

I know many brides are looking for beautiful vintage inspiration pictures these days, so I wanted to share a few from the shoot. I can’t get enough of the gorgeous photography or the vintage styles, and I hope you enjoy this just as much as I do. Head on over to Stephanie’s blog to see more from this lovely shoot, and seriously consider her for your wedding photographer if you are a Southern California bride.

P.S. The fascinators are by Batcakes Couture, and can be found on Etsy.

vintage-brides-stephanie-williams

2 Comments

Filed under Vintage Romance, Wedding Fashion, Wedding Photography

2 responses to “Vintage Bride Style

  1. oh cool! you featured some shots from the fashion shoot i did with stephanie! she did such a fab job capturing my bouquets! i love the photos so much!

Leave a comment